State Forensic Examination Committee
of the Republic of Belarus

Objectivity. Honor. Motherland.

Official site
Conference
The Central Office of the State Committee is holding a competition of scientific works «Tribune of a young scientist» 3 december 2019

Today the Central Office of the State Committee is holding a competition of scientific works «Tribune of a young scientist» organized by the State Institution «Scientific and Practical Center of the State Forensic Examination Committee of the Republic of Belarus». The jury was chaired by a well-known criminologist, head of the Department of criminology at the faculty of law and administration of the University of Warsaw, Professor Tadeusz Tomaszewski, whose main research areas are problems of proof in criminal proceedings, the use of special knowledge and forensic examination of documents.

International Scientific and Practical Conference «Psychology of giftedness and creativity» 19 november 2019

The quality of modern training of professionals in the field of forensic expert activity largely depends on attention to topical issues of psychological and pedagogical support of the educational process and innovations in the field of education and upbringing. Therefore the problems and prospects of education in modern society are always in the center of attention of the State Institution «Institution of Further Training and Retraining of the Personnel of the State Forensic Examination Committee of the Republic of Belarus».

Participation in the International Scientific and Practical Conference 12 november 2019

Forensic examination during its long formation and development has become an integral part of legal science, because in order to establish the objective truth of the case the appointment of forensic examinations is possible both in criminal, civil cases, and in the resolution of economic disputes.

Scientific and Practical Conference «Fundamental and applied research in the field of forensic activity and DNA registration of the population of the Russian Federation» 25 october 2019

The Rector of the State Educational Institution «Institution of Further Training and Retraining of the Personnel of the State Forensic Examination Committee of the Republic of Belarus» Irena Lapina took part in the Scientific and Practical Conference «Fundamental and applied research in the field of forensic activity and DNA registration of the population of the Russian Federation».

International Scientific and Practical Conference «East-West: Partnership in Forensic Science. Improving Forensic Services as a Factor Ensuring Intellectual Property Protection» 4 may 2019

The senior lecturer of the Department of Forensic Examination Activities Ksenia Tagunova participated in the International Scientific and Practical Conference «East-West: Partnership in Forensic Science. Improving Forensic Services as a Factor Ensuring Intellectual Property Protection» which was held at the Law Institute of the Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia in Moscow (the Russian Federation) on April 18, 2019.

Государственный комитет судебных экспертиз
Республики Беларусь

Объективность. Честь. Отечество.

Официальный сайт
Конференции
В центральном аппарате Государственного комитета проходит конкурс научных работ «Трибуна молодого ученого» 3 декабря 2019

Сегодня в стенах центрального аппарата Государственного комитета судебных экспертиз проходит конкурс научных работ «Трибуна молодого ученого», организованный ГУ «Научно-практический центр Государственного комитета судебных экспертиз Республики Беларусь». Председателем жюри конкурса стал приглашенный гость – известный ученый-криминалист, заведующий кафедрой криминалистики факультета права и администрации Варшавского университета, профессор Тадеуш Томашевский, чьими главными направлениями научных исследований являются проблемы доказывания в уголовном процессе, использование специальных знаний, криминалистическая экспертиза документов.

Международная научно-практическая конференция «Психология одаренности и творчества» 19 ноября 2019

Качество современной подготовки профессионалов в сфере судебно-экспертной деятельности во многом зависит от внимания к актуальным вопросам психолого-педагогического сопровождения образовательного процесса и новациям в области обучения и воспитания. Поэтому проблемы и перспективы образования в современном обществе всегда находятся в центре внимания государственного учреждения образования «Институт повышения квалификации и переподготовки кадров Государственного комитета судебных экспертиз Республики Беларусь».

Участие в Международной научно-практической конференции 12 ноября 2019

Судебная экспертиза в период своего долгого становления и развития стала неотъемлемой частью юридической науки, ведь для установления объективной истины по делу назначение судебных экспертиз возможно как в уголовном, гражданском деле, так и при разрешении экономических споров.

Научно-практическая конференция «Фундаментальные и прикладные исследования в сфере судебно-экспертной деятельности и ДНК-регистрации населения Российской Федерации» 25 октября 2019

Ректором государственного учреждения образования «Институт повышения квалификации и переподготовки кадров Государственного комитета судебных экспертиз Республики Беларусь» Лапиной Иреной Александровной было принято участие в работе научно-практической конференции «Фундаментальные и прикладные исследования в сфере судебно-экспертной деятельности и ДНК-регистрации населения Российской Федерации».

Международная научно-практическая конференция «Восток-Запад: партнерство в судебной экспертизе. Совершенствование судебно-экспертной деятельности как фактор обеспечения защиты интеллектуальной собственности» 4 мая 2019

В РУДН 18 апреля 2019 года старший преподаватель кафедры судебных криминалистических экспертиз Тагунова Ксения Дмитриевна приняла участие в Международной научно-практической конференции «Восток-Запад: партнерство в судебной экспертизе. Совершенствование судебно-экспертной деятельности как фактор обеспечения защиты интеллектуальной собственности», проходившей в Юридическом Институте Российского университета дружбы народов в г. Москва (Российская Федерация).